Can an Introvert be Socially Creative?

Introvert ~ a person characterized by concern primarily with his or her own thoughts and feelings.

Extrovert ~ a person concerned primarily with the physical and social environment.

I always considered those who breathe social media capable of producing the most amazing and entertaining content on it. I considered them extroverts. 

Now, however, I’ve discovered that there are introverts out there who produce some amazing and entertaining social content, too. How I found these people was serendipity. 

As an introvert, I struggle in finding content to post online as I’m more focused in finding joy elsewheres. But I do enjoy writing and I feel better in forcing myself to write blogs, tweets or stories to keep the creativity flowing.

So anyone is capable of anything, I’m saying. You just need to practice. 

Leave a Reply

